tears in heaven - fuck no, it's a earth thing

The day yesterday wasn't my best. When i was on my way home i decided to go visit my mom. I don't know if I already were upset from things that happend that morning or if it was my mom. Anyway, something happend inside me and i just couldn't stand it anymore. I don't think i ever had felt so lost before or so confused. I went home and everything just breaked down. Then i went to train and talk with one of my friends.
And by the way, i realised that i never thanked you for your time and that you listen to me and my fucked up brain :) I really appreciate it, thank you.

If you wondering why im writing in english it's becuase i made a promise to a person that i would..so now it's done.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0