I'll be your commander, right now I command you to dance!


We were meant

Maybe things don't change but it's still the same
We gon find a way that we can maintain even thouhg it might get a little bit colder
But always remember girl, that we're inseperable.

It don't make any difference to me
What the world thinks about us baby
Cause in my heart I will always believe
That we were meant for each other,
Love ain't got no color,
It don't make any difference to me
                                                     / Kevin Michael


Ibland känner jag mig stark, ibland svag.
Ibland känner jag mig omringad av människor som tycker om mig, ibland ensam.
Jag försöker att tänka att en del händelser sker av en speciell händelse.
Jag har bara svårt att acceptera något när jag känner att det är fel.

I want to talk to God but I'm afraid because we ain't spoke in so long
                                                                                                   
/ Kanye West


RSS 2.0